Our Service and Staff Testimonials

If you would like to submit a review or testimonial of your own, we ask that you kindly submit your post to our Google or Yelp Listing. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!  — Savan T.

Best Dentist! Always get nervous to go in, but they do a great job and make e feel comfortable each time.

Jan 9, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sujatha S.

I am always nervous about dental appointment reason being i am bad flosser. Over the years, Angela has helped me understand how critical and important it is to do flossing. I have gotten better at it. Last appointment Andrew did an excellent job. The whole process of cleaning went so smooth. I didn’t feel any pain of pressure. He walked me through the steps. I really appreciate it.

Jan 6, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Cheerful. Professional. Above and bey… — Fred R.

Friendly. Cheerful. Professional. Above and beyond their job scope.

Dec 18, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with Dr. Angela was excelle… — Maria Carmela D.

As always, my visit with Dr. Angela was excellent. She has been my dentist for 7 years! My whole family comes here and we all drive more than 15-20 miles just to come to this office. Thank you Dr. Angela and staff for taking care of our family!

Nov 28, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention I always receive … — Monika M.

I love the personal attention I always receive from Dr. Pourghassemi and her staff.

Nov 14, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar The service is awesome. No waiting and friendl… — Janice L.

The service is awesome. No waiting and friendly service. They treat you like family. Very helpful on your questions

Nov 13, 2019

StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great. I always love going to this offi… — Josh B.

It was great. I always love going to this office because the people are nice and they ask about more then just brushing or flossing. It feels like they care about more then money.

Nov 13, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Angela for several years and … — Edward B.

Been going to Dr. Angela for several years and would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. I have had a variety of different issues with my teeth and Dr. Angela has handled all of it. Brian, her assistant/hygienist (not sure of the proper title) is excellent. He has taken care of my routine cleanings, etc. for the last couple of years and I have no complaints. The whole office is very professional and very friendly. Once I found Dr. Angela, I have not even thought about looking elsewhere. I recommend her very highly!

Oct 16, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Vacuum / suction device while drill is used nee… — Tinamaria A.

Vacuum / suction device while drill is used needs improvement.

Oct 15, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pourghassemi is the best dentist around. K… — Helen M.

Dr. Pourghassemi is the best dentist around. Kind, compassionate, and professional. Highly recommend!

Jun 29, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Angela is very caring and a great dentis… — Hannah K.

Doctor Angela is very caring and a great dentist. I went to her with toothache, she scheduled me right away and really took time to evaluate and give me best treatment

Jun 27, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Mina A.

My son and I have been going to Dr. Angela’s office for many years. Dr. Angela is very knowledgable in her field of Dentistry and provides a lot of assistance in taking care of our teeth. She is very patient with us as well as her kind staff. They take care of all of my needs and guide me on the steps to take to take care of my teeth. I’m so glad and thankful that I was able to cross paths with Dr. Angela and am very pleased with her work for both of us. I will continue to be her patient for many years to come. Thank you so much Dr. Angela and the team!

Jun 12, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Especially thankful for Brian being so accommod… — Gary T.

Especially thankful for Brian being so accommodating.

Jun 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service, they always try t… — Ligia R.

I received excellent service, they always try to make my visits very pleasant.

Jun 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angela is the best dentist on the planet. … — Linda C.

Dr. Angela is the best dentist on the planet. I adore her and her staff is great also. Best equipment and she is very good and killing the pain and making a not fun doctor visit pleasant. I would recommend her and have to everyone I meet. The only thing I can suggest that she provides ear plugs to soften the drilling noise. That is what gets to me the most…

May 30, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Always friendly, and lots of … — Christine B.

Fantastic staff. Always friendly, and lots of laughs. Brian does my cleaning and he is extremely professional and considerate of how I’m doing during the cleaning process. Takes the time to explain the process, etc.

May 29, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Tracy S.

Dr. Pourghassemi and her hygienists are very competent and friendly, and always put me at ease.

May 20, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clear communication of what to … — Praveen K.

Friendly staff, clear communication of what to expect and great service!

May 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care and treatment. Vey caring… — Raymond V.

Wonderful dental care and treatment. Vey caring and professional staff.

Apr 27, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pourghassemi and her team are great and alw… — Arian I.

Dr. Pourghassemi and her team are great and always go above & beyound to provide the best dental service for the patients.

Apr 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Angela — Agostino D.

Angela is the best Dentist I have ever had. She has been doing a great work on my teeth for over 13 years.

Apr 15, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I like the email and text notifications. For a… — Vadette G.

I like the email and text notifications. For an odd reason my phone doesn’t always show there is a voicemail active. I do see however if I have messages or text and it will tell me from who.

Apr 10, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Dr. Pourghassemi provides excellent dental care…Brian is a great hygienist and everyone is so friendly!!

Apr 10, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and excellent care is… — Roger V.

I always feel comfortable and excellent care is provided

Mar 23, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Ernest D.

Great service, great people!!!

Mar 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Angela is outstanding, as a dentist & as a pers… — John S.

Angela is outstanding, as a dentist & as a person managing the office.

Mar 14, 2019